<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: My God, It’s Full of Stars</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.omfgthissucks.com/my-god-its-full-of-stars/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.omfgthissucks.com/my-god-its-full-of-stars</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Tue, 08 Feb 2011 03:04:29 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.0.5</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Aaron</title>
		<link>http://www.omfgthissucks.com/my-god-its-full-of-stars/comment-page-1#comment-45</link>
		<dc:creator>Aaron</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Mon, 09 Feb 2009 19:41:58 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.omfgthissucks.com/?p=285#comment-45</guid>
		<description>It never tried with me, but thanks for the warning.  The site is pretty bad, though.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It never tried with me, but thanks for the warning.  The site is pretty bad, though.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Sherri</title>
		<link>http://www.omfgthissucks.com/my-god-its-full-of-stars/comment-page-1#comment-43</link>
		<dc:creator>Sherri</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sat, 07 Feb 2009 21:29:04 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.omfgthissucks.com/?p=285#comment-43</guid>
		<description>Crap! I clicked on the link to &quot;ugly page&quot; and Adware alarm went ballistic. It tried to install some kind of plug-in to my Firefox.

Readers, just take the author&#039;s word for it...it is all just as he described...don&#039;t open the web page!

Oh, and thanks for the entertaining blog, but I won&#039;t be clicking through any more of your links.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Crap! I clicked on the link to “ugly page” and Adware alarm went ballistic. It tried to install some kind of plug-in to my Firefox.</p>
<p>Readers, just take the author’s word for it…it is all just as he described…don’t open the web page!</p>
<p>Oh, and thanks for the entertaining blog, but I won’t be clicking through any more of your links.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

